A: The additional analyses merge with the original run list of markets. They will be listed in order of strongest correlation to weakest.


If you want to clear out all the analyses you have run, you will need to delete your data set from the portal and re-upload the information to start fresh.


Please also remember to always select “Refresh” under the bottom of your control panel on the View Analysis section when you upload new data, run new analysis, or add a row of data to your existing historical data set.